## **2025 ELECTION OF OFFICERS**

It is time to elect the Orleans Audubon Society's officers for the upcoming 2-year term. You must be a member of the National Audubon Society or the Orleans Audubon Society to vote. Please complete the ballot below and mail it to: Glenn Ousset, OAS Nominating Committee Chair, 71205 Barque Place, Abita Springs, LA 70420. You may also scan and email it to: gousset@bellsouth.net. Ballots must be emailed or mailed by April 30, 2025, to be counted. Call Glenn if you have questions regarding the election: (985) 353-3412.

## **OAS 2025 ELECTION BALLOT**

Directions: Circle the candidate's name for each office.

OFFICE	CANDIDATE
PRESIDENT	Jennifer Coulson
VICE-PRESIDENT	Joelle Finley
SECRETARY	Sherry DeFrancesch
TREASURER	Mary Joe Krieger